Jürgen König

Obmann, Trainer

juergen.koenig@boxclub-dornbirn.at


Anton Schrott

Obmannstellvertreter, Cheftrainer

anton.schrott@dornbirn.at


Claudia Riba

Kassier

claudia.riba@gmx.at


Christoph Müller

Schriftführer, PR

office@boxclub-dornbirn.at


Johann Schneider

Kantine

johann.schneider@schman.at


Walter Hermann

Sportwart, Trainer Girls

walter.hermann07@gmail.com


Aleksander Aleksic´

Jugendwart, Trainer Kids

aleksander.aleksic@gmx.at


Onay Özdemir 

Trainer

cenk.onay@hotmail.com 


Abdullah Ibragimov

Trainer

abdullah.ibragimov@gmail.com